Chance The Rapper – No Better Blues

Posted: December 12, 2014 by woody in Music
Tags: , , , ,

This track came out almost 2 months ago but that was during the dark days where this website was out of commission. I gotta say, for someone I didn’t really like when I first heard him, Chance has really impressed me lately. Every time I hear a new track from him, he grows more and more on me. Always coming with some deep ass lyrics. “I hate my loves cause the way they suffocate. I fuck to hurt, it hurt to date, I hate to date. I fuck to hate, I hate to love, I hate to hate” is just an unbelievable line.

Leave a Reply

