Luke Donald Got Killed by a Baboon

Posted: December 5, 2014 by snipe in Golf, Sports
Tags: , , ,

Just kidding. He did, however, scare the absolute shit out of that poor guy. Baboons are hilarious. Monkeys in general are absolutely fascinating. I remember when my parents used to take me to the zoo and I’d just laugh my dick off at the monkeys that have the bright pink butts. Shit, I’d still laugh my dick off and I’m like 32 now. Pink butted monkeys will always be funny and if you disagree you need new undies cause there’s a big poo in the ones you’re wearing.

Leave a Reply

