Well, Well, Well. Look What We Have Here

Posted: December 2, 2014 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , , , ,

In honor of the absolute scumbag of a best friend I have crawling out of his internet cave and gracing us all with his presence today, it looks like it’s time to get this shit going again. As the asshole aforementioned, I have since relocated from Kent, Connecticut aka Narnia to the lovely city of Austin, Texas. Not fucking New Mexico. It was a hell of a road trip and now I find myself sitting on my friends couch down here in Austin watching Wolf of Wall Street for the first time ever, watching Leo live like an absolute animal making money hand over first and all I can ask myself is why the fuck don’t I keep up with the blog that I started over 3 years ago. And I can’t help but think WeLoveFun is my Stratton Oakmont. I have a following here. I have a family. I have a responsibility to provide you fuckers with some hilarity, some real hip hop, some news, and some fucking sports. So that’s what I’m going to do. And this time it actually seems like the asshole is on board with me, which is great news because when we’re both in full swing, this beautiful thing we have going is at its best. So without further adieu, let’s get into some fucking shenanigans

Leave a Reply

