Macaulay Culkin Never Ceases To Amaze Me

Posted: December 2, 2014 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , ,

I guess this video came out over thanksgiving weekend or some shit, which is news to me because I was too busy eating drinking sitting and watching sports. But I stumbled upon this today and I actually don’t think I’ve ever been more confused in my entire life. And I know I make claims like that all the time, but I literally have zero clue as to what is going on. From the description I get that they were “jokingly” making out or whatever, but that wasn’t even the weird part to me. I make out with dudes all the time it’s fucking 2014 for Christ’s sake. What I don’t get is what was going on with all that dancing. Like what? What is he trying to prove? What is the point? Is there a point? Is the sky blue? Is water wet? Is pie 3.14159265358979323846 etcetera etcetera or is something you eat a slice of after dinner? Truthfully I have no fucking idea anymore. Macaulay Culkin put me in a mental pretzel and now I don’t know which way is up, if two rights make a wrong, or if three lefts make a right. I’m just going to go on with my life and let you guys try to figure out whatever the fuck was going on in the video above

Leave a Reply

