Chuck Barkley Doing Chuck Things Per Usual

Posted: December 2, 2014 by snipe in Sports
Tags: , , , ,

 

One thing everyone should know by now is that Chuck don’t never pull no punches. In his mind that sentence makes sense. Triple quadruple negatives like you read about. Anyways, I gotta admit I haven’t paid a ton of attention to anything that has happened in Ferguson. What I do know is that burning shit down and robbing local stores in the name of “justice” is straight up lunatic shit. If my friend or someone I cared about got killed I doubt my first reaction would be to stomp on down to Chuck-e-Cheese and light it on fire. But hey, that’s just me. So, kudos to Chuck for not saying what everyone wants to hear and just speaking his mind. Can’t say I’m exactly surprised he chose that route..

Leave a Reply

