Oddisee – Invisible Walls

Posted: June 6, 2014 by woody in Music
Tags: , , , , ,

 

If you’re a frequent reader, you might remember me featuring Oddisee as an Artist of the Week a couple years ago. I discovered this incredible artist thanks to one of my best friends in the world, who I unfortunately literally never get to see because she lives on the other side of the country, but that’s a story for another day. But anyways, Oddisee is the fucking man. Produces his own shit, which I always respect the hell out of. There’s just something about this beat that I fell in love with the second I heard it. The chorus is catchy as fuck too. I’m always singing along “ah yea, yea, yea, yea, yea” when I listen to it. Awesome verses too. Just an all around fantastic song. Feel free to check out his other work, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

