Throwback Thursday

Posted: June 5, 2014 by woody in Music, Throwback Thursdays
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

Apologies for the edited version of this song, but I just find the video pretty funny so I said fuck it. Absolutely love this song, always have. This was one of my favorite songs off of The Beautiful Struggle which came out back in 2004. Talib has always been one of those dudes who flies under the radar but absolutely kills it every time he pics up a mic. That’s all I got for y’all today, got a late start and have to go into work early to deal with some bullshit, which sucks because today was a great internet day. So I guess I’ll just get to those stories tomorrow. God I wish I got paid for this so I could just sit around blogging all day. Yo Barstool, holla at a playa when you see him in the streets. I’m ready to start Barstool East Bumblefuck Connecticut (technically I live in Western, CT, but who’s counting) anytime you guys want.

Leave a Reply

