Happy Anniversary To Me!

Posted: June 4, 2014 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , ,

Totally just realized that 3 years ago yesterday, I started this wonderful website. Little crazy to think about actually. I know I’ve taken my time off here and there along the way, but 3 years is a solid chunk of time. Considering I spent almost as much time talking about starting about starting a blog prior to actually doing it, I’d say its a well deserved anniversary. And we all know talk is cheap, so if you want something, go fucking get it people. I know this isn’t the biggest website in the world, not by any stretch of the imagination. But I have my little tight-knit following, and that’s all that matters. Even if there’s only one person out there who stumbles upon this site and it makes their day just the slightest bit better, then I’m doing something right. That’s how I look at it at least. Changing the world one person, one day at a time. I love all my welovefuners out there, and I hope the following just gets bigger and bigger over the next 3 years. On that note, have a fantastic day everybody. I have to go to work. I’ll leave you with this.

anniversary

 

Leave a Reply

