Someone Get Francisco Tapia On The Phone IMMEDIATELY

Posted: May 19, 2014 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

I speak Spanish fairly well but for the most part I had no idea what was going on in this video. Probably because most of my Spanish involves kitchen phrases, basic words, and talking about your dick or some chicks titties or something perverted like that. But, I read the article about this guy Francisco Tapia, who also goes by the name “Papas Fritas”, and yea that’s actually true I’m not making a french fry joke, and apparently he is a Chilean activist and somehow managed to get his hands on government papers that had all the information for student debts. And you know what he did to them. He lit them on fire. Gone forever. More than $500 million in debt just vanished from the face of the earth. He said he wanted to “free” the students from their debt. Hey, Papas Fritas, HELLO! I have debt out the ying yang over here. Wanna come set my papers on fire? I know we have like computers and shit in America but maybe you could hit those with a baseball bat or throw them out a window or something? As much as I enjoy sexual activities, I most certainly do not appreciate Sallie Mae and Wells Fargo ramming foreign objects up my butthole once a month for the next 6,000 years of my life. So anyone out there who knows my boy Tapia, get him on the the line for me, will ya?

Leave a Reply

