Locksmith – The Bottom

Posted: May 15, 2014 by woody in Artist of the Week, Music
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

As promised, here is another track off of the collab album with Ski Beatz, Embedded. Beat is knocking on this one. I swear every single song I have come across on YouTube has a music video to it. Absolutely fucking love that. This is all I got for y’all today before I go into work, kind of a slow internet day as far as things I came across, for that I apologize. We’ll get back at it tomorrow though. Peace, one love.

Leave a Reply

