Probably The Biggest Reversal Of Fortune Of All Time

Posted: May 14, 2014 by woody in Actual News, Fun
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

Well if that’s not a minute long mind fuck then I don’t know what is. Look, I love animals, but its no secrets that most cats suck, and most dogs are the shit. I am lucky enough to have personally raised the coolest cat of all time (coincidence, I think not) but the only reason why he is so cool is because he acts like a dog. Greets me at the door when I come home from work, responds to his name, follows me around the house, sleeps at my feet at night. All dog traits. But every once in a while, shit just doesn’t work out the way you think it would in a given scenario. This would be one of those scenarios. That asshole dog snuck* up behind an innocent, unsuspecting kid and just started to go to town on his leg. The kid definitely would have gotten his shit fucked up a lot worse than he did if it weren’t for that undoubtedly badass cat. Literally came out of NOWHERE and jacked that asshole dogs shit up real quick. Literally looked like Ray Lewis zeroing in a wide receiver trying to catch a pass over the middle. BOOM. Lights out. Than chased him down the street to made sure he fucked off for good. Don’t really have much else to say about this other than I still can’t believe what I witnessed. Oh well. Have a great day welovefuners, I’m off to work.

 

*- I guess the grammatically correct past tense of sneak is sneaked, and snuck isn’t a word, but that just sounds stupid, so I stayed with snuck

Leave a Reply

