Locksmith – Fuck Love

Posted: May 12, 2014 by woody in Artist of the Week, Music
Tags: , , , ,

 

This one is off of The Green Box which came out in 2013. I can already tell that I am going to like this dude a lot. It’s funny how you can only hear a song or two from someone and instantly feel like you know so much about him already. That’s exactly where I’m at with this guy, I can tell he just simply gets it. Really no other way to describe it. So I’m very much looking forward to what else he has in store for us.

Leave a Reply

