Todays Boner: Lais Deleon

Posted: May 5, 2014 by woody in Today's Boner
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You know when you see a chick and you just think to yourself, “wow, that girl is hot, I would enjoy engaging in some sexual activity with her”. Yea times that by about 16 with this smoke. Like jesus titty fucking christ. Is she serious? You aren’t supposed to be that hot. Its like unfair. She’s probably never even had sex because not a single dude on the planet is good looking enough for her. We’re all so fucking basic that we don’t matter. She probably just sits there and diddles herself all day. I don’t think that I’ve ever wished I could trade lives with a dildo before, but I would trade lives with her dildo in negative 5 seconds if given the opportunity. No questions asked. When I first saw her I immediately popped a boner. Then when I kept flipping through the pictures my boner actually grew another boner. Didn’t even think that was possible. Go figure. Anyways, cheers to you Lais Deleon. Call me anytime sweetheart.

PS – I no joke came a little when looking at her pictures. Unintentionally, like when you’re young and you wake up from a dream and you don’t understand why your dick is rock hard and there’s a a little bit of goo that permeated through your power ranger tighty whiteys. That kind of cum.

Leave a Reply

