Not going to lie I actually forgot that this song actually existed until I spent Monday with two of the most beautiful ladies I have ever had the privilege of knowing. One of them had her Ipod nano that hasn’t had the music changed since back in 2006 on and this song came on shuffle and I absolutely lost it. No joke, when Juvenile’s “Rodeo” came out back in February of 2006, I listened to this song literally every single morning on the bus ride to school. And probably another solid 4 or 5 times throughout the day, in the hallway between classes, when I went to the bathroom, on the way to games, etc. Juvenile is a boss. No ifs and or buts about it. If you think any differently then you should get your head examined.

Leave a Reply

