This New JT Song Is Straight Fire

Posted: December 4, 2013 by woody in Music
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

So this remix came out the other day. Meant to put it up back on Monday when I first heard it, but completely blacked the fuck out and forgot. Is there anything in the world that Justin Timberlake can do wrong? I’ll give you the simple answer to that question. No, there is not. He is literally the fucking man. He can sing his ass off, dress his ass off, dance his ass off, he’s even a pretty good actor. If I were to make a  list of dudes I’d want to change lives with, he would be on that short list. And that is a short list, because I’m pretty much the epitome of awesomeness, so I wouldn’t want to trade that for much else. But anyways, enlist three of the hottest emcees out right now, and you have a surefire JAM. Cole has my favorite verse, than Pusha, then A$AP. Great song. Well done.

Leave a Reply

