Bold Prediction Time!

Posted: November 30, 2013 by snipe in Sports
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So those of you that read my blogs last year will remember that I correctly predicted the Blackhawks and Heat winning titles like a week into the season cuz I’m the fucking man. I did get Michigan wrong but hey, they got to the ship at least. Anyways, I’m the master of all things prediction so, here we go.

Your Super Bowl Champions are none other than the Carolina Panthers. I said it when they were 1-3 and I’m sticking to my guns. Ferocious defense led by the best linebacker in the league Luke Keuchly, check. Cam Newton playing the way everyone expected him to. Establishing the run game. Pocket presence. Steve Smith talking shit to anyone and everyone who will listen. Greg Olsen being that sneaky good white tight end that everyone undervalues. Brandon LaFell in the same boat.

So, let it be known. You heard it here first. Carolina Panthers. Super Bowl XLISBSI or whatever champions. Write it down. Send it in. Cue the theme music.

Leave a Reply

