So Apparently This Is A Thing Now

Posted: November 19, 2013 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Fucking technology man. 24 days until this will be an actual thing that you start seeing people walking around with. I don’t know if I’m more mad at the fact that we have this type of technology at our hands, because the more advanced we become in technology the less human we become, or the fact that I didn’t come up with this idea first. This is some Grade A shit right here. Not only does it make everyone’s life easier by consolidation all your cards onto one card, but it even texts you when you forget it somewhere. That’s absolutely diabolical, in the best of ways possible. Apparently the only downfall is that if your phone runs out of battery, then your card won’t work. Well, call me crazy, but I would assume the best way around that is don’t let your phone die. Not that hard of a concept. Anyways, none of this really matters for me, because I don’t even own a credit card. I don’t even own a fucking debit card for Christ’s sake. Because I pay cash everywhere I go. Straight fucking cash homie.

 

Take notes people. Take notes.

Leave a Reply

