Josh Hutcherson Claims That He Is “Mostly Straight”

Posted: October 10, 2013 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Alright, apparently I offend some people when I go off on my rants sometimes, but people need to realize that that’s just me talking shit. I don’t mean half of the shit I say, and if you can’t realize that by the way that I’m saying it then that’s your problem. People these days are so fucking sensitive about everything its ridiculous. El Pres really hit the nail on the head with “The Pussification of America” articles he has written over the years. That’s the best way of putting in it, and that’s probably the best thing going over there on Barstool in my well educated opinion. Ok, well now that I got THAT out of the way, what in the flying fuck is this dude talking about. First of all, in case you don’t know who Josh Hutcherson is, he plays the role of Peeta Mellark in “The Hunger Games”. This is him.

peeta

 

Anyways, in a recent interview with Out magazine, he had this to say, “I would probably list myself as mostly straight. Maybe I could say right now I’m 100 percent straight. But who knows? In a fucking year, I could meet a guy and be like, ‘Whoa, I’m attracted to this person…I’ve met guys all the time that I’m like, ‘Damn, that’s a good-looking guy,’ you know? I’ve never been, like, ‘Oh, I want to kiss that guy.’ I really love women. But I think defining yourself as 100% anything is kind of near-sighted and close-minded.” Alright Josh, there’s a pretty basic rule of thumb in life when it comes to the matter of someone’s sexual orientation. If you’re a girl, and you claim to be bisexual, then that’s fine, because chicks getting drunk and making out with their friend or having a threesome with some lucky dude isn’t gay, its everything the American Dream embodies. It’s smart. The opposite of dumb. If you’re a dude, there’s no such thing as bisexual. If you suck another man’s dick, there’s no coming back from that. Not that its bad by any means to be gay, I have no problem with that at all, there’s just no coming back. To think to yourself, hey that’s an attractive dude, is perfectly normal. Some dudes are studs and there’s no fucking way around it. Clint Eastwood’s son for instance. Dude’s just flat out a stud. Admitting that doesn’t make you gay. But saying that you’re mostly straight is just absurd. You can’t me mostly straight. This goes back to the bisexual thing, even if it’s just one time, you’re gay. You’re not mostly straight because you’ve fucked 19 chicks and one time you fucked a dude. You’re gay. Own it. Don’t claim to be “mostly straight”. That’s just ridiculous. Clean it up Josh. It’s 2013 bro, if you’re gay, embrace it. Ain’t nobody gonna hate you for it. No need to lie to yourself and the rest of the world by saying your “mostly straight”.

Leave a Reply

