I Guess There’s Finally Definitive Proof That Bigfoot Really Does Exist…About Damn Time

Posted: October 9, 2013 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Okay so I’ll be the first to admit that I am all about buying into shit people usually just immediately dismiss without any second thought. Bigfoot, aliens, conspiracy theories, whatever. But in order for me to buy into it, I first do a little research and see if they have any factual information that would lead me to believe that these things are actually true. Or at least evidence of someone blatantly trying to cover up information, which is often the case. And aside from my gut instinct telling me that there probably is a Bigfoot out there somewhere, or multiple for that matter, I needed something to go off of before I started telling people what I believe or I’d just look like a nut job. Well, that day has finally come. Granted, some of the video’s are sketchy at best, and people might wonder when they caught the one sleeping why they wouldn’t just catch it, which is a very reasonable question that I do not have the answer to, but there’s one thing The Sasquatch Genome Project has that has eluded believers and scientists for years: DNA. The group’s startling statements are supposedly backed by 11 outside laboratories and universities, which all reviewed the findings. Approximately one hundred and thirteen separate samples of hair, blood, mucus, toenail, bark scrapings, saliva and skin with hair and subcutaneous tissue attached were submitted by dozens of individuals and groups from thirty-four separate hominin collection sites around North America. When the samples were broadened into genome sequences, some parts of the DNA were found to be identical to no other species previously known to man. Instead what they say they’ve discovered is what they’re calling a genetic hybrid that defies what scientists once believed about evolution. This whole story came out at the end of last week, and was apparently released to get buzz going about a documentary that will be released in the near future. So, I guess we now play the waiting game and see if The Sasquatch Genome Project can come up with some more solid video footage and see what other facts they have yet to reveal to the world. Until then, we can only wonder.

Leave a Reply

