Some Bro Eats “McEverything”, The $141 McDonalds Burger

Posted: September 18, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Food, Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay I lied. Came in from mowing the lawn to see this as a front page story on Yahoo! and had to put this up before work. If you’re wondering if that’s a typo in the headline: no, its not. This dude literally ordered every single fucking sandwich that McDonald’s has to offer. All 43 of them. And then he proceeded to stack one on top of another until he had a 4ft high tower of burgers containing enough calories to feed the entire continent of Africa for a day. If any of you guys were wondering why people hate America, this would be a shining example. Anyways, I don’t know how the fuck this dude could finish all this shit. I’ve had my fair share of gorging at a fast food place when I’m high/drunk as fuck, but I have never come close to spending $141. That’s just absurd. When asked about his experience, Nick Chipman said, “I’ve always dreamed of ordering the McEverything, but I felt like if I went to into McDonald’s and ordered every single sandwich, they would hate me. I’m happy to report that the entire crew at the McDonald’s was more than accommodating. They even seemed a little excited to see just how tall the McEverything turned out to be”. Fucking Nick Chipman. You sir are a sick fuck, and I mean that as the compliment that I usually intend it to be. And to top everything off, he finished his meal with a small Diet Coke. Yea prolly bro. Don’t think it would have made much of a difference if you just went with the Coke product that doesn’t taste like absolute shit.

mcdonalds2 mcdonalds

Comments
  1. katyhancock says:

    He must have a very supportive wife

Leave a Reply

