Little Girl Breaks It Down On The Dancefloor At Wedding

Posted: September 18, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

So apparently this has gone viral. Pretty fucking hilarious video if you ask me. My good friend Chis “The Mic” Chistopherson was kind enough to show me this. Love the progression throughout the video. First, basically no one takes notice of this adorable little girl absolutely KILLING it on the dance floor. Then, little by little, people start realizing what they are in the presence of. A guy takes out his camera and starts filming. The DJ is telling the crowd to “make some noise” for her. Before you know it, everyone is standing up going buck wild over this little tyke. Complete show stealer. The bride was probably heated because everyone forgot where they even were because they were so mesmerized by that little chica. And how do you end an absolutely incredible 4 minute dance performance? Easy. A flawless split. Unreal.

 

PS – I had to add this because I know everyone else was thinking it and were probably just too scared to admit it, but this girl is going to absolutely destroy cocks when she grows up. I would not want to be her dad when she turns 15. Yikes.

PPS – I’m not a pervert, I swear. Just calling it how I see it.

Leave a Reply

