Throwback Thursdays

Posted: September 5, 2013 by woody in Music, Throwback Thursdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

 

I don’t care who you are, if you don’t like this song then we simply can not be friends. I strictly listened to Dipset when I was a freshman in high school. Literally didn’t listen to anyone else other the Cam, Juelz, JR Writer, Freaky, 40 Cal, Jim Jones, ect. So when you pair one of my favorite Dipset members, who also happens to have the best ad libs in the game, and Lil Wayne when he was actually good, and you have the masterpiece of a song that goes by the name “Suck It Or Not”. Every line in this song is a quotable. First of all, the song starts off with, “My dick hard as a mother fucker”. Can’t really go wrong from there. Cam also makes sure to give step by step instructions for all you ladies out there, “Lick, suck, deep throat, stop, cough. Hop on, hop off, lollipop off. I know its white, but here comes the hot sauce”. Pure genius. And that’s just in the first verse. He continues to bring the heat in the second verse, “Lookin light skinned, mami was type slim. Fat ass, big tits, I noticed her nice chin (sturdy chin)”. PAHHHH!!!! And then we have Weezy in his prime. As he enlightens us, almost in a prophetic manner, “I get head in the strangest places. Two at the same time, call it changing faces. I tell the bitch we ain’t trading places, now stand back and catch my amazing graces. Taste and savor it. Vanilla ice cream, she said ooh my favorite. Do you know who you playin wit? Wayne. Chillin like the scarecrow, lookin for some brain”. That should be in the bible. That’s top 5 parables I’ve ever heard. Anyways, my main point is this song was an instant classic when it came out back in 2006. I would have put the video up because it has some lovely video vixens in it, but the only ones I could find were for the edited version of this song, which is comically terrible, and also pointless because this song was made to be offensive. So sit back, relax, and laugh your ass off to Cam and Weezy for a couple two tree minutes.

Leave a Reply

