Throwback Thursdays

Posted: August 29, 2013 by woody in Music, Throwback Thursdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Some people might argue that this isn’t exactly a “throwback”, but its over 5 years old and its an absolute classic, so it meets my two requirements for being considered a “throwback”. Easily my favorite Sheek Louch song of all time. I don’t think it’s possible to listen to this song without immediately being in a good mood. “Throw a little dice, head cracked twice. Light something up, I’m startin to feel nice”. This beat just makes me want to dance around the kitchen and rap in the mirror, so excuse me while I do just that. I highly recommend you do the same.

Leave a Reply

