“Still Not A Player” is probably one of the greatest songs of all time, in my personal opinion. I don’t know if there’s ever been a single time that this song has come on and I haven’t gotten hype as fuck. And I know I’m not the only person who feels that way. Just an absolute banger. “I’m not a player, I just fuck a lot” might be the greatest line in a hook. Ever. Also, claiming that you couldn’t measure his dick with six rulers is an even more absurd statement than Wilt claiming he’s plowed through over 25,000 women in his life. Like yea Pun, I’m sure you’ve got a 6 foot dong. HA! Yea, prolly dude. Love it.

Leave a Reply

