Russian Military Hovercraft Crashes Into Crowded Beach

Posted: August 22, 2013 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Nothing to see here folks. Just another normal day in Russia. Apparently the Russian military didn’t think anything of this, claiming that people shouldn’t have been there in the first place because it is inside a firing range that the government owns. Huh. Someone probably should have told the hundred, maybe even thousands of people at the beach about that. I’d say I don’t know what they put in the water over there in Russia, but I know for a fact that it’s Vodka, so I guess that this doesn’t really come as a surprise to me. No one was hurt, so I guess all’s well the ends well, but damn. Also, last time I checked hovercrafts weren’t supposed to be the more than half the size of a football field and weigh as much as 30 firetrucks. Who knows man. Who knows.

Leave a Reply

