Apparently J.R. Smith’s New Whip Is A $450,000 Armored Truck

Posted: August 19, 2013 by woody in Fun, NBA
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

J.R. Smith has always been one of my favorite players. Just an absolute nut job. A fucking clown with an incredible amount of talent. Never afraid to speak his mind. Never afraid to jack up 50 threes in a game, even if he misses the first 49. And now we can add this to the list of things I love about him. This is the car he drives around New York City.

jrsmithstruck

 

Like what the flying fuck hahaha. Hey J.R. I know you probably drive around the hood from time to time to pick up the weed for your next blunt, but god damn homie. Pretty sure you don’t need to roll around in a fucking tank that cost damn near half a mil. That thing has got to be as close to indestructible as can be. Love it. I went to look up some J.R. Smith meme’s to try to find something appropriate and I ended up finding all types of appropriate shit. Here’s a couple of my favorite.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

All of them were pretty good, but this one was by far my favorite

jrsmithbrain

 

 

Comments
  1. […] In case you missed my J.R. Smith article from a couple weeks ago, this is why I fucking love this dude. Don’t get me wrong, the Knicks […]

  2. […] Apparently J.R. Smith’s New Whip Is A $450,000 Armored Truck (welovefun.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

