MJ Still Fucking Has It, What A Legend

Posted: August 12, 2013 by woody in NBA, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

I don’t think people can really comprehend how amazing this is. Like yea, he’s 6’6, so he should be able to dunk. Except for that whole “being 50” thing. And the fact that he’s wearing fucking jeans. Like are you kidding me. If I ever said, “hey look at that 50 year old wearing jeans”, you would expect to look over and see some fat slob drinking a Coors Light, sitting on the couch, scratching his ass. Not some dude casually cramming on an unsuspecting child. At the rate I’m going and the terrible things I put my body through, if I can even make a free throw when I’m 50 and wearing jeans I will be blown away. Fucking MJ man. Lebron can do whatever he wants in his career, no one will ever touch MJ. A legend amongst legends.

Leave a Reply

