NABISCO Releases New “Watermelon Oreo”

Posted: June 19, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Food
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

oreo

 

Hmm. I honestly don’t know what to say anymore. What is wrong with people these days? I’m sorry, but watermelon and Oreos just aren’t meant to be. In the article I read about them they were actually getting good reviews but I don’t honestly care what other people think. Oreos are meant to be split apart, made into a double stuffed, then dipped in milk. That is how God intended them to be eaten when he invented the best cookie around. Buying double stuffed Oreos and making them quadruple stuffed Oreos is the stuff of legends, and beyond acceptable, but other than that, there is no other way an Oreo is supposed to be enjoyed. Not with orange filling, not with green filling, not with white Oreos and chocolate filing, and DEFINITELY not with watermelon filling. These could be the best cookie in the world and I will never try them on principle alone. I’m sorry, but if I want watermelon flavored anything, aside from eating an actual watermelon, I will get watermelon sour patch kids. That’s what they call a no brainer. It seems like every day there’s some new story out that makes me lose more and more faith in America and humanity. I’m ashamed to say it, but Canada is looking pretty good these days. Hell, that one-way trip to Mars is looking like the best bet out there.

Comments
  1. […] NABISCO Releases New “Watermelon Oreo” (welovefun.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

