Today’s Boner: Hayden Panettiere

Posted: June 11, 2013 by woody in Today's Boner
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Haven’t done one of these in a while. Figured I’d bring it back with one of the hands down most beautiful girls ever. I have had on a crush on Hayden since I first saw Remember the Titans when it first came out back in 2000. I was just a little 10 year old crushing on a pretty blonde, but my have we both grown since then. And my crush for that matter. Hayden is the type of chick who doesn’t need to wear an ounce of makeup to look stunning. The type of girl you would bring home to your mom and feel good about. An angel, for lack of a better description. Enough of me talking about it though, words don’t do her justice. As they say, a pictures worth a thousand words.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

That is true beauty at its finest ladies and gentleman. Hayden, whenever you get around to reading this. Hit me up. 860 671 1898. Lets do drinks.

Comments
  1. Rick says:

    I remember when I bought the DVD of “Bring it On: All or Nothing”, and thinking that Hayden was probably seventeen in the film, and feeling SO much lust for her. I paused the DVD at a spot where her derrière looked especially good (tight, tiny blue shorts with beautiful panty lines), and I had sex fantasy involving a high school girl masturbating in her bedroom when she got home from cheer practice.

    • woody says:

      although i agree with your taste in women, rick, i think that this is one of those things that is just better to keep to yourself. bravo, nonetheless

Leave a Reply

