J. Cole ft. TLC – Crooked Smile

Posted: June 7, 2013 by woody in Artist of the Week, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Another leak off of Born Sinner. Dope song right here. Great message to all you ladies out there. Stop killing yourself to look like what the media deems to be “pretty”. You’re all beautiful in your own way. One day I hope you all realize that. Love that he enlisted TLC for the hook. Haven’t heard from them in a minute. Rest in peace Left Eye. “I keep my twisted grill just to show the kids its real. We ain’t picture perfect, but we worth the picture still. I got smart, I got rich, and I got pussy still. And they all look like my eyebrows, thick as hell”.

Comments
  1. mzvonny says:

    Reblogged this on VONNY.

Leave a Reply

