At 13-years-old, Neha Ramu registered an astonishing score on her IQ test, the maximum score of 162 points. That score makes her one of the smartest people in the world. It also makes her smarter than genius’s like Stephen Hawking, Bill Gates and Albert Einstein. Normally I’d take the time to point out that she’s still a chick, so her brain can only be half the size of a guys and she’s still probably some psycho, but given her back story and the fact that she seems to be pretty humble through all of this makes me happy. She was quoted saying, “When I found out I got such a high score it was so amazing and unexpected. Stephen Hawking, Albert Einstein, they’ve achieved so much. It’s not right to compare me to them just because of my IQ. If I don’t put in my effort and make use of my IQ then there’s no point in having it”. Couldn’t have said it any better myself. I guess she plans on attending Harvard University in pursuit of a medical career. This girl gets two thumbs up from me. Do you Neha. Do you.

Leave a Reply

