5-Year-Old LA Kings Fan Just Doing The Damn Thing

Posted: June 6, 2013 by woody in Fun, NHL, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

Pshhhh. This kid is the man. I remember back when I was just a little guy I could do the same thing for all my favorite teams. I was such a little sports nerd. Knew everyone’s stats, jersey numbers, etc. I can already tell this kid is well on his way to stardom. And he won a $100 gift card for doing this? Do you know how much fucking money $100 is to a 5 year old? About $3.4 million. Give or take.

Leave a Reply

