lemme just, yeahhhh.

Posted: June 5, 2013 by snipe in Deep Think
Tags:

So I’m somewhat bored and have a few minutes free at work so I decided to tell all of you to fuck off. I keep telling that scumbag that I’ll do my best to try and jot some shit down but I’m too busy doing very little else in my life.

Anyways. Hey, what’s up guys? 

A lot has happened in the last few weeks or months. And, with no specific topic to blog about other than pure boredom and borderline hatred for woody, I figured I would just ramble on and on about basically nothing. 

So, the Red Sox are in first place in the AL East. That’s cool. Love this group of guys. A real “Sox” group. Just a bunch of bearded animals that wanna slap it around and then rinse beers together and chase puss. Lovable group really.

LeBron’s good at basketball. We can all agree on that.

Hey, Jamarcus Russel. Shut the fuck up.

Ryan Braun. You’re guilty bro. You’re also Jewish.

braun

 

 

Maybe I’ll say something again soon. I don’t know. I don’t know if we’ll have enough time!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

