HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!!

Posted: June 1, 2013 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , , , ,

That’s right folks. 2 years ago today I finally sacked up and started WELOVEFUN. I would just like to thank all of you fans out there for your support and for reading the crazy shit that I feel like sharing with the world. You’ve been there through the highs and the lows of the blog and nothing makes me happier then reaching out to people I don’t know and making their day even the slightest bit better, so that’s why I keep doing what I do. Even if I only make 1 person in the world have a better day then what they would have had, then my goal is accomplished. Love y’all. Normally, I would devote this entire day to giving you guys story after story, but it’s fucking gorgeous out and I haven’t gone swimming yet this year, so my friend Jordan is currently on route so we can go jump off cliffs and swim through rapids. We don’t do pools here in Kent. We do rivers. Before I go, I’ll throw up one more Wale tune for good measure. Thanks again everyone.

Leave a Reply

