Tracy Lee Stum 3D Street Art For The Win

Posted: May 31, 2013 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Excuse the music on the video, not my cup of tea, but god damn this woman is one hell of an artist. I absolutely love 3D art, it is easily one of the coolest things going. I guess she’s in the Guinness Book of World Records for “Largest Chalk Painting By An Individual”, so that’s pretty cool. Always wanted to get into that book by the time I die. IF I ever die. Anyways, don’t really have much else to say other than this shit is fucking awesome. Here’s a look at some of her other work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wanna play! And in case you were wondering how the fuck she goes about making these. Here’s a nice sped up video of the long, arduous process.

Comments
  1. ZenLucent Moon says:

    Reblogged this on Zen Lucent Moon and commented:
    Would love more of the 3D street or maybe I can do that to my art room would be awesome !

Leave a Reply

