Plane Crashes Into Virginia Apartment

Posted: May 31, 2013 by woody in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

Well, that’s something you don’t see every day. Luckily no one was seriously injured in this so I can joke about it. First off, how bout the pilot? Like oh shit, I’m running out of fuel, let me crash land right into this densely populated neighborhood. Fuck it, I’ll just land it right into this guys living room so I can just hop out onto the couch and watch some TV. All I can think about is that scene from Eurotrip where Cooper hops into the hot tub with that hot chick…

 

By the way, nice to see that an apartment made of 2×4’s can withstand a plane crash without completely collapsing. Granted, it was a single engine, propeller plane, not a 747 or whatever the fuck hit the towers on 9/11, but I think the fucking World Trade Center is a little more solidly built than some random apartment building. At least I would hope. Just add it to the list of question marks for that tragic day. Al-Qaeda my ass.

Leave a Reply

