Introducing The Hands Free Whopper

Posted: May 31, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Food
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

HAHAHAHAHAHA. I know I say this all the time, but only in America. Because taking 3 minutes out of your day to eat a fast food burger is SO HARD. Like what the flying fuck? Who the hell multitasks while they’re eating at Burger King? I usually don’t even check my phone when I’m eating, and I’m almost always on my phone. And people wonder why the hell everyone is so fucking fat in America and why every country hates us. We’re too lazy to pick up our Whoppers and bring them to our mouths while millions of people around the world starve to death. God damnit.

Comments

Leave a Reply

