Some Guy Makes An Absolute Power Move And Puts His N64 INSIDE His Wii

Posted: May 30, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t express in words how fucking awesome this is. Just take a look.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I don’t know who this guy is. I don’t know why he did this. Scratch that, yes I do. Its because N64 is hands down THE GREATEST video game system ever made. And if you disagree then not only are we not friends, but you’re a moron. Not only does it have the best multiplayer games (Goldeneye, Mario Party, Mario Kart, Super Smash Bros, Diddy Kong Racing, etc.) but it also has incredible 1 player games (Super Mario 64, The Legend of Zelda, Banjo-Kazooie, Donkie Kong 64, etc.). That’s why I love everything about this. EVERYTHING. I guess this thing is on eBay for $49.99, and if I didn’t already have two N64’s, I would have already purchased this. He calls it Wii64 (smart) and the fact that the Wii’s blue lights still illuminates when it’s switched on is fucking awesome. As my friend Ryan Cutting aka “theicemakerrr” would say, “there’s icing on the cake, and then there’s gravy”. A+ effort all around on this one. Again, shout out to Gabe for sending this story to me, might have a new recruit in the making for WELOVEFUN since the asshole is too much of an asshole to put any effort into this wonderful website.

Comments

Leave a Reply

