Please excuse the douche bag of a host for this idiotic news program “broken news daily”. These guys are always on Yahoo! news and I hate every single one of the hosts. They all suck. But it’s the only video of this “world record” on YouTube. So here we are. Honestly how hard is it to get in the Guinness Book of World Records these days? I feel like people just come up with shit and they happen to be one of like 5 people who have ever done said thing, so it’s easy as shit to set the record. I’ll give him the slightest bit of respect for bleeding for the record by the time all 142 eggs were broken, but come on. I had always wanted to be in the Guinness Book of World Records when I was a kid but that’s back when the records were actually cool. I’m just going to tie a needle to my dick one day and fill up a bunch of balloons and see how many of them I can pop in a minute with my boner. Guarantee that I can set the world record in one try. Someone get me the guys at Guinness on the phone.

Leave a Reply

