Ohio St Mascot Gets Laid Out

Posted: April 8, 2013 by woody in Fun, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

Bahahahaha. What an IDIOT! Hey bro, you’re the mascot for a reason. Stick to running around looking like a fucking retard and playing pranks on the other team’s mascot. I bet he thought he was just going to run a play and have nothing happen to him. Like oh, look at me, I’m a nerd in a mascot suit but I’m playing in D1 spring football game. Weeeee, I love my life. Then BAM! Some linebacker just hit sticks the shit out of you. I’m guessing literally. Going to need a new pair of underwear after that one.

Leave a Reply

