5 Tons Of Nutella Stolen

Posted: April 8, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Shout out to Josh House aka Houch aka Houchie aka the sickest fuck you’ll ever meet for the tip on this story. I don’t exactly know who in gods name would ever need 5 tons of Nutella. Don’t get me wrong, I fucking love Nutella. I have at least 2 jars of that shit in storage at all times no matter where I go. Sometimes I carry it around in my back pocket. Not even in the jar, I just throw a glob in there for whenever I have one of my Nutella urges. But damn. 5 tons? Yea it has a value of $20,000, so I guess that’s a plus, but like honestly what the hell does 20 grand even get you these days. According to police, “several tons” of Red Bull were also stolen. Great. So now we got some sickos running around all hopped up on Red Bull and Nutella. If that’s not a recipe for disaster than I don’t know what is.

Leave a Reply

