Asian Bro Turns Chopsticks Into Lethal Weapon

Posted: April 6, 2013 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

When I saw this story I youtubed throwing chopsticks and apparently this is a thing? People really have too much time on their hands. Granted this is pretty sick, but like what the hell? What dickhead was just like, “I bet I could throw these chopsticks through a bowl”. He definitely had to have had one too many saki shots before coming up with that brilliant plan. I know what I’m doing next time the Chinese delivery guy doesn’t bring extra duck sauce.

 

Side note: Is this guy really wearing capri jeans?

Leave a Reply

