Jay Electronica Blesses Us With A New Track

Posted: March 27, 2013 by woody in Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t know what it is about this dude but every time he drops a new track I feel like a little school girl who just got asked to the dance by her secret crush. I don’t care if you think that makes me lame or gay or whatever. Jay Electronica is a god amongst men. Every word that leaves his mouth is magical. His word is hip hop scripture. “Every line of every verse of every song is a quotable. Catch me in Mexico meditating with Quetzalcoatl fuckers!”. Lead me to the promise land Jay! Drop Act II. PLEASE!!! Save the world from inevitable doom.

 

 

Just fucking love the sound of this song. Only wish is that Mos and Jay had another verse each, considering its a fucking 6 minute song. And yes that’s me in the comments saying that this should’ve been on the Django soundtrack because it should have been.

Leave a Reply

