Some High School Kid Asks Kate Upton To Prom

Posted: March 19, 2013 by woody in Actual News, Fun
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

I wanna hate on this kid but I honestly can’t. I couldn’t be more jealous. I wish I knew who Kate Upton was when I was in high school so I could have thought of this. This kid Jake Davidson is a genius, and his video has gone viral since he uploaded it the other day. Plus with twitter and everything now, there is no way that Kate isn’t going to get a hold of this video. And with all the following he’s getting, there’s probably a very good chance that this bro is gonna roll up to senior prom with the best pair of tits this side of the Milky Way by his side. Fucking genius. Touche Jake Davidson, touche.

Magine having this chick as your prom date? (mute the audio its fucked up and pointless anyways)

 

Unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

