Today’s Boner: Cheryl Cole

Posted: March 15, 2013 by woody in Today's Boner
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Thank you England. I guess this chick is a singer? I don’t know honestly, I don’t ever listen to the Maroon5, I mean radio. Regardless of what she does, bravo. I would like to personally shake the hand of her father and mother and thank them both for gracing the world with this mamacita. She just has that look about her that screams “do me”. Gotta love it.

Comments
  1. I am the 9th Wonder says:

    in love with her

Leave a Reply

