Dude Gets Eaten by the Earth While Sleeping PAH!

Posted: March 1, 2013 by snipe in Actual News
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

CNN: Seffner, Florida (CNN) — The ground just swallowed him up. A Florida man fell into a sinkhole that opened suddenly Thursday night beneath the bedroom of his suburban Tampa home, calling out to his brother for help as he fell, the brother said Friday. “I heard a loud crash, like a car coming through the house,” Jeremy Bush told CNN affiliate WFTS. “I heard my brother screaming and I ran back there and tried going inside his room, but my old lady turned the light on and all I seen was this big hole, a real big hole, and all I saw was his mattress.”

 

Never thought anyone would be able to say they lived out the continue screen from Mortal Kombat. I guess anything really is possible.

The bigger story here is what the fuck is a sinkhole? Is this like in Tremors when those massive fucking creatures are just eating through the Earth’s surface and shit? Is this real life? Where did he land? China? I have so many questions I think I wanna take a class on sinkholes. They couldn’t come up with a better name than sinkhole? I don’t know who’s in charge of naming things but the fact that they aren’t called Mortal Kombat Continue Screens makes zero sense. Zero.

 

 

 

Shoutout to the Mrs aka @mwhaley9 for the early tip this morning #thebest

Leave a Reply

