Today’s Boner: Isabela Soncini

Posted: February 27, 2013 by woody in Today's Boner
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Today’s boner is another widely unknown smoke show. I know what your thinking. How the hell could someone as sexy as that be, for the most part, unknown in American culture. Well I’ll tell you how. She’s from fucking Ukraine. Apparently she’s some swimsuit model over there. I honestly didn’t even know Ukraine still was a thing. I thought it was just one of those territories in Risk they made up to take up space on the board. Also, shouldn’t it be WAY too cold to be wearing swimsuits over there? Like what the fuck is in Ukraine? I can honestly say I could not name a single person ever who has been from Ukraine before I discovered this dime piece. As far as I’m concerned, this chica is the ONLY thing Ukraine has ever done that is noteworthy in history. That one of her in the pink? Check please.

 

Comments
  1. Miguel says:

    Ok, that’s it. I’m going to Ukraine! 😀

Leave a Reply

