WELOVEFUN’s #1 Fan

Posted: February 26, 2013 by woody in Fun
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This is just a quick shout out to some bro, or chick, I honestly couldn’t tell you, who apparently fucking loves fun. The only name I know him by is Moolta. I don’t know who you are, I don’t know where you’re from, I don’t know what your intentions are, but here’s to you man. This guy/chick/extra-terrestrial has liked just about every single thing me and the asshole have come up with over the last couple months. I got about 25 notifications about him today alone. I hope your not this guy

billymadison

out there with our pictures hanging on the wall wearing lipstick and plotting our demise, and that your just a fellow lover of fun. After all, that is what life’s all about. It’s fucking short, so enjoy it. Seriously though, I’m actually a little unnerved about this character. I can just picture him sitting there, candles lit with some shrine in his closet like fucking Helga in Hey Arnold, worshiping some crude statues of me and snipe he made out of random materials lying around his house. Maybe I’m overreacting. Maybe Moolta is the fucking man. Regardless of what he/she/it is, there is no doubt about the fact that he is our number 1 fan. So Moolta, when you undoubtedly read this, feel free to comment and fill us in a little about your life. It’s either incredibly fascinating or just down right disturbing. At this point, I honestly have no idea what to think.

Comments
  1. Moolta also liked my post, “Blog Review: welovefun,” so I guess I should take full credit of introducing he/she/it to you.

Leave a Reply

