I guess this video is a couple years old, but I had never seen it until today, so I don’t give a shit. A couple days ago I asked if Will Ferrell was the funniest man in the world. Obviously the answer to that question is yes. Like I said before, I could go on forever with examples. The dude defines funny. And this is definitely one of the best things I’ve ever seen him do. Cue the video.

 

Pure unadulterated comedy. Will Ferrell is a fucking genius. No one is safe, and nothing is off limits. “Rojo” Johnson, left Venezuela for the States after being arrested for “stealing and selling lizards”. Unreal. Just casually jogs out to the mound and starts rinsing beers. Rocking more chains than Trinidad James. Throwing absolute gas. I honestly have no idea who that dude is who comes in to pinch hit, but this was just well played on all accounts. Only at a Minor League baseball game. Gotta fucking love it. America.

Leave a Reply

