Boston Planning Ray Lewis Retirement Party?

Posted: January 18, 2013 by woody in NFL, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , ,

raylewisbillboard

So apparently this electronic billboard has been popping up on I-93 and I-495, ticking down the time until the Pats Ravens game on Sunday. Now I’ll be the first to admit that I fucking love trash talk. It’s what makes sports sports. But I will also be the first to tell you there’s some athletes you just don’t talk shit to. Ray Lewis is probably first on that list. I mean, he literally murdered 2 people in cold blood and straight up didn’t get in trouble. The case was dropped in court but I’m convinced they tried to prosecute him so he just ate the judge and beat the living shit out of anyone who tried to arrest him to the point where their bodies were unidentifiable. Then, boom. Miss trial. And it’s not like the Ravens need anything more to be fired up about after Ray Lewis asked his teammates to leave it all on the field for his last ride. Although I picked the Ravens to win, I’m not an idiot and I know the Patriots are very capable of winning this game. That’s why I just don’t get the logic behind this move. Obviously, I doubt the Patriots were behind this move, although you never know with Darth Vader, I mean Bill Belichick. But either way, it’s just asking for a world of pain if you ask me. Didn’t their moms teach them not to poke the bear? Because that’s exactly what Ray Lewis is. A giant, vicious, man eating bear. I would not want to be on the receiving end of Ray’s first hit on Sunday. He’s gonna jack someone up so hard that they’re just going to disintegrate into dust and blow away in the wind. Again, this is the man that you are taunting.

Leave a Reply

